Movie thoughts 10-15-2016

I didn’t get to see Shin Godzilla at theaters. I am glad it played in theaters though. It got pretty good reviews. I plan to see it later.

Doctor Strange opens in three weeks. I hope it will be good. Previews have looked good. I wonder how different it will seem from an Iron Man or Captain America movie.

The Jack Reacher sequel opens next week. I think I’m going to see it. The first one was really good. If the reviews are really awful, I could skip it.

Fantasitc Beasts and Where to Find Them opens next month. The studio is planning four sequels already.

Leave a Reply

