Posted in TV

Star Trek thoughts 9-17-2016

I haven’t watched a lot of Voyager or Enterprise. Maybe I should start watching one soon. Maybe Enterprise. Voyager gets a bad rap or so I’ve heard.

Or maybe I should dive into Deep Space Nine. I haven’t seen it in ages, maybe it is better than I remembered. I’ve read some experts who think it is the best of all the follow ups to the original series.

The next Star Trek series, Discovery, has been pushed back to May or June. (It was supposed to come out in January.) I hope it will be good. I don’t know if I want another prequel to the original Star Trek.

Leave a Reply

