Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 9-10-2016

A Booster Gold movie is apparently in development. That is good. It might be in its own world. That could be good. It seems odd not tie Booster in with the rest of the DC universe films but if it works out, that will be nice.

I think I might see Sully. Tom Hanks is usually good and Clint Eastwood is a good director. Jersey Boys is perhaps Eastwood’s worst film in five or six years, and even that film is not terrible.

It is hard to get excited about a new Jason Statham movie. His movies are usually good but I am not sure if any are great. I think I can wait to see this movie, Mechanic Resurrction.

Hell or High Water is out and in my non-select movie city. I’ve heard some good things. I’ve heard Chris Pine is really good in this movie. I like Pine.

Leave a Reply

