Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 7-24-2016

Dr. Strange opens in November. I hope it is good. It has been a good year for Superhero movies. Maybe the magic will make it different than some of the other Marvel movies.

Does anyone care about xXx the Return of Zander Cage? I am not sure. It opens in January and I suspect that I just saw the trailer for the first of several times at the movies. I don’t think the trailer will get more interesting.

I won’t buy Batman the Killing Joke animated movie. I am not interested in it. I remember the original story but I don’t like it that much. Oh well, not all these animated movies are me, I guess.

Jason Bourne opens this weekend. I wonder if people will go. It has been years since Damon’s last Bourne movie. As I type this, there are no reviews yet. I would have liked another spin-off with Jeremy Renner.

Leave a Reply

