Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 5-30-2016

Assassins Creed preview looks decent. I think the movie might be good. Plot details are scarce. Could this be a good video game movie? I liked Mortal Kombat but it really isn’t good.

Alice Through the Looking Glass flopped. I guess people were not interested. This seems to be blamed on Johnny Depp. I am not sure that is fair, I saw the adds and the movie didn’t look good.

Kevin James is returning to TV. I thought his career was going well. His movies are successful, I don’t think he has had a massive flop. I wonder why he is moving back to TV.

Daniel Craig is bored of being James Bond. He seems willing to leave an immense amount of money on the table to get out of the role. If he leaves the franchise, I think he has been a good James Bond.

 

Leave a Reply

