Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 5-26-2016

Superhero movie fatigue doesn’t exist yet, at least not for me. I think it will sometimes because there are so many superhero movies made. There are 3 more Superhero movies left for the year.

The Nice Guys was good. Russell Crowe and Ryan Gosling were good. The movie felt like a throwback movie from the 1970’s. Maybe there will be a sequel.

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles sequel actually looks decent. I might not see it in theaters but it looks better than I expected. I didn’t expect much though.

Star Trek Beyond opens soon. It seems like there should be more publicity about the movie soon. I hope it will be good. I didn’t hate Star Trek Into Darkness.

Leave a Reply

