Posted in TV

TV Thoughts 5-13-2016

The Grinder and Grandfathered have been canceled. That is disappointing, both shows were good. It was nice that they both got full seasons. I wanted second seasons for both.

Agent Carter was canceled. I liked season one but I didn’t get into season 2. I am not sure why I didn’t.

Supernatural has had a good, not great, season. I wonder if the season finale will be good. I would like to see Garth one more time.

Supergirl is moving to the CW. The show has been fun at times and it would be to see another team up with the Flash.

Leave a Reply

