Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 12-08-2015

Brooklyn is good. It is the story of an Irish woman who moves to America to start a new life. It is based on a novel and maybe a little corny. It was interesting to see America in the early 1950s.

I still don’t get Tina Fey but maybe her movie, Sisters, with Amy Poehler will be good. It is a comedy but not an action comedy and maybe Fey does not fit in action comedy. Maybe I will see Sisters.

The Point Break remake looks bad and I am not sure if I ever saw Point Break, so I am not saying this because I loved the original. Maybe it won’t be as bad as it looks.

 

 

Leave a Reply

