Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 11-25-2015

Victor Frankenstein got bad, and in some cases terrible, reviews. I was hopping it would be good. Oh well, there will be another Frankenstein movie someday.

Brooklyn opened in my non-select movie city. It received good reviews. Maybe I will see it soon.

I still haven’t seen the new Hunger Games movie. I might see it soon. The opening weekend box office fell for the last two films. I wonder why interest fell.

There were trailers for two Kevin Hart movies before Creed. Damn, Hart is keeping busy. Neither film interested me. Maybe the one with Dwayne Johnson will be better than the one with Ice Cube.

Leave a Reply

