Posted in TV

TV Thoughts 10-29-2015

Supergirl might be fun. The first episode might have tried to do too much but maybe the next few episodes will have time to establish characters. It is a nice touch to have Dean Cain and Helen Slater as Kara’s adoptive parents.

Arrow seems to be a bit better than last year. John Constantine appears next week, so that should be fun. The Flash is still good this season, so hopefully the next cross-over will be good.

Gotham is still a mess.  I think it might be a mess. However some of the scenes with Bruce and Alfred are fun.

I think I’ve given up on Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.at least for now. Maybe I will check back on the show in a month or so. I am not sure why I am less interested in the show than I was last season.

Leave a Reply

