Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 9-25-2015

I went to the Maze Runner: the Scorch Trials today. It was pretty good, maybe the zombie like monsters helped. (There is still no love triangle, so I guess there can be YA movie franchises without love triangles.) Maybe I should re-watch the first film in the series soon.

Hotel Transylvania 2 opened this week. I didn’t want to go without my brother’s kids. I think we will go maybe in 2 weeks.  Reviews are not good on average, it is in high 40s on Rotten Tomatoes.

Trailers are coming so early. I saw a trailer today for the next Insurgent movie and it doesn’t open until March.  I think that is too early.

Leave a Reply

