Posted in Movies

Movie thoughts 9-16-2015

Pacific Rim 2 has been delayed or possibly canceled. Oh well, I liked the first one  (but didn’t love it) and another one might have been nice. More news on this later maybe.

3 months until Star Wars the Force Awakens. I wonder if there will be another trailer.  Will this movie be good? I didn’t hate the prequels but they have made me lose some interest in the franchise.

I think the Doc Savage movie might not happen. It has been a long time since I saw anything about the movie. Did the failure of the Lone Ranger impact this?

The Remo Williams remake might not happen either. I wanted to see it. However there is a Mack Bolan movie being made or at least being planned, so maybe if that movie is successful, more action heroes will get into movies.

Leave a Reply

