Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 6-24-2015

Tom Holland is the new Spider-man.  He looks a bit young. Maybe this will work out. It seems a bit odd that there is already a third Spider-man.

Channing Tatum revealed in interviews that he hates the G.I. joe movies. He was barely in the second one. I am not sure why he said it publicly.

Apparently there is a plan for a female version of 21 Jump Street and also plans for a male Ghostbusters movie. Is just me or does that seem odd?

Ted 2 is the big movie opening this weekend. I am not that interested. I guess I could decide to see it.

Inside Out opened well.

Leave a Reply

