Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 6-3-2015

The Entourage movie got mostly bad reviews. I am not surprised. I was not a fan of the show but I didn’t quite hate it. (I had a friend who did.) It was at 26% on Rotten Tomatoes when I checked.

Jurassic World opens next week. I hope it will be good. Previews continue to look good. I liked Jurassic Park but I don’t remember the sequels. I wonder if there plans for more sequels if this movie does well.

Melissa McCarthy’s movie Spy opens this weekend. I haven’t seen a lot of previews for it, which seems odd. As many movies as I go to in a year, I should see previews for all the major releases. McCarthy’s last movie was less successful than her previous two. I wonder if that was a blip.

Leave a Reply

