Posted in Movies

Movie thoughts 4-28-2015

Avengers Age of Ultron opens Friday. I still haven’t read a review. I hope it is good but I know that it might not be as special as the first one.

There is a Poltergeist remake or sequel coming out next month. I saw it announced on twitter in the past two days but don’t remember hearing about it earlier.  I wonder if people will go see it.

There is a new Mad Max movie opening in about three weeks. I have heard that it looks good. Tom Hardy has the staring role.

Vengeance of an Assassin is out on DVD and Blu-ray and digital download. It is the last film by stuntman turned director Panna Rittikrai (he died after completing it). It is pretty good.

Leave a Reply

