Posted in Books

Paul S. Kemp has a new Star Wars novel coming out

Paul S. Kemp has a new Star Wars novel coming out. It is called Lords of the Sith. The novel takes place before the original trilogy apparently and features Darth Vader.

I liked Kemp’s first Star Wars novel Deceived a lot. I have it on CD and have listened to it a few times. Maybe this new novel will be that good.

I hope Kemp will return to the Forgotten Realms again.  I liked his books in that universe.

I have Lords of the Sith on pre-order as an audiobook, I am looking forward to it. I do like Star Wars novels as audiobooks.

Leave a Reply

