Posted in Movies

Movie thoughts 4-10-2015

A fifth Terminator, (Terminator Gensys), movie is coming out this summer. It has been six years since the last one. Are people still interested? I am not sure.

Paul Blart Mall Cop 2 comes out next week. Maybe it will do well but the previews don’t make me anxious to see it. I think I will skip it. I like Kevin James but I still think he could make better movies.

The Expendables 3 bombed and was pretty bad, The movie was pirated before release and how much that influenced the movie’s box office might be hard to say. It didn’t help. Now the producers of the ABCs of Death say that piracy has pretty much killed the chances of another sequel.

 

Leave a Reply

