Posted in Movies

Movie thoughts 3-13-2015

Top Five holds up on re-watching. Chris Rock is a very funny man and it was nice to see him (or his character) briefly do some stand-up.

Liam Neeson has hinted that he has only one or two more years of action movies left.  I am not sure if I want to see his latest movie, Run All Night.  I skipped Taken 2 and Taken 3, and also Nonstop. Maybe I have had enough of Neeson’s action movies.

I am not sure if I want to buy the last Hobbit movie. Maybe I don’t. I will think about it for a few days. Maybe the movie will seem a little better on a re-watch.

There is a Fast and Furious parody, Superfast, coming out. The trailer is decent at best ( if I am being charitable) and the jokes look obvious.

Leave a Reply

