Posted in TV

TV thoughts 2-1-2015

Constantine is almost done for the season. I think it has been pretty good at times and I hope it gets a another season. If it doesn’t at least it was a good show.

The Flash is still fun. Arrow seems to getting better in the last few weeks. I think it has been a good year for both shows but not quite a great year for either.

I think I am giving up on Parks and Recreation. Also I think it is time to give up on Brooklyn Nine-Nine. I think one show is ready to end and the other show needs retooling.

I haven’t heard much about the Walking Dead spin-off lately. Spin-offs are tough, how do make the show different enough to attract new fans but still similar enough to appeal to fans of the original show?

Leave a Reply

