Posted in Movies

Fantastic Four trailer

The new Fantastic Four trailer is out. I hate the Fantastic Four trailer. Well, maybe hate is too strong a word.  It is not good or maybe to be correct, it is not what I want. (Of course, since I am not bankrolling the movie, I don’t expect it to be exactly what I want. I’d like it to be a little closer though.)

It looks like a promo for Interstellar.  I am not sure how intentional it is but the movie looks a lot like the early promo for interstellar. It does not look like a superhero movie.

Plot details are vague. It looks like another origin story but maybe it will be a good origin story. It is too early to say anything about the cast.

It would be nice if Fantastic Four, Spider-man, and X-men were part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. However they are not.  There are rumors that Spider-man might join the MCU but so far those seem to be just rumors.

 

 

Leave a Reply

