Posted in TV

Last season of Parks and Recreation

I might give up on Parks and Recreation. I am not sure. The two episode season premier had some nice moments. There were some moments that I didn’t like and some of the character bits felt tired.

Also, the Ron and Leslie feud seems a bit forced. I guess it will seem less forced when the show reveals how it happened. Or maybe it won’t.

Maybe it is best that the show is ending. Well, maybe the other episodes will be better. Maybe I expected too much.  It is possible that I missed Rob Lowe’s character.

To be fair, I am not the biggest fan of the show. I liked a lot of season six and some of the other episodes I have seen. I haven’t seen a lot of episodes. Maybe a bigger fan would like these episodes better than I did.

Leave a Reply

