Posted in Movies

Movie thoughts 11-14-2014

Foxcatcher did not open in my non select movie city. I was hoping to see it. Reviews have been decent. Maybe it will get here later.  It looks good but probably not fun.

The Hunger Games Mockingjay opens next weekend. I think it will be good. I am not sure if I have re-watched Catching Fire. Maybe I should watch it next weekend.

Dumb and Dumber To is getting pretty bad reviews. Maybe the sequel came too late. The first movie was 20 years ago. There are rumors that Jennifer Lawrence had her cameo scene pulled. I am a bit surprised that she’d have that option.

Matt Damon has confirmed his role in Bourne Five or whatever it will be called. There is no news yet about Jeremy Renner being involved.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

