Posted in Movies

Top Ten movies 2014 11/12/2014

  1. Captain America the Winter Soldier
  2. Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
  3. X-Men Days of Future Past
  4. Guardians of the Galaxy
  5. the Fault in Our Stars
  6. John Wick
  7. Gone Girl
  8. Hercules
  9. Nightcrawler
  10. the Amazing Spider-man 2

I liked Interstellar but I have too many reservations/concerns about it to put on a top ten list.  I am pretty sure that Amazing Spider-man 2 will drop off the list by the end of the year, I probably could (or should) have put Edge of Tomorrow on the list instead.

I probably have John Wick too high on this list. It is good but probably not special. I might move it down when I do the end of the year list.

Upcoming movies that I hope will break into the top ten list include the Hunger Games; Mockingjay and the Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies. I would be disappointed if one of them didn’t make my top ten list.

Leave a Reply

