Posted in TV

TV thoughts 9-30-2014

Sleepy Hollow is good. Maybe it might not be built for the long haul but it is pretty good. I am not sure that Gotham is the best companion show though.

I am not sure about Gotham. I think it could be good and it is nice to see that Carmine Falcone is getting a larger role in the series.  I am still interested in seeing the next few episodes.

Inspector Lewis will be back on PBS this week. I am looking forward to that. It will be a three episode season, I wish it was a four episode season. I don’t know if there will be another season after this one, at least not yet.

Brooklyn Nine Nine is back and it is good. I hope the show won’t do a lot of “will they/won’t they” with Jake and Amy. However it is too early to know how the season is going to go.

Leave a Reply

