Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 8-31-2014

Treasure Planet is pretty good. I hadn’t seen it for a while, so I re- watched it. It is better than I remembered. That was a nice surprise.

There were plans for a November Man sequel but the movie bombed or at least semi-bombed. I still think the movie is worth re-watching.  If the sequel happens, I’d like to see it.

September does not look to be a great month for movies. There might be four movies worth seeing but maybe nothing for the first two weeks. Maybe A walk Among the Tombstones will be good. The Maze Runner could be good.

There is talk of a Babylon 5 movie. That could be good.  I will have more thoughts on this as it develops but it might be nice see members of the TV cast in the movie.

Leave a Reply

