Movie thoughts 6-27-2014

Pacific Rim 2 was announced for 2017. There is also going to be more comics and an animated series. Most of the original cast is expected to return. I hope the movie will be good.

Tranformers Age of Extinction is getting bad reviews. I am not surprised. I was already planning to skip it and none of the trailers or reviews I have seen have made me reconsider that.

There are rumors that Star Wars episode VII is being revamped because of Harrison Ford’s injury. Also shooting has been delayed but so the film has not been pushed back to 2016.

July doesn’t look like a great month at the movies. After a quick at the schedule, Hercules is the only movie I want to see.

 

Leave a Reply

