Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 6-14-2014

I have no interest, at least now, in 22 Jump Street. I do like the title though. It beats 21 Jump Street 2. I am not sure why I am not interested in the movie.

I am going to How to Train Your Dragon 2 today. I hope it is good. Reviews are good, its at 92 percent on Rotten Tomatoes. It should look amazing, even in 2D. (I am not doing another anti-3D rant for the next four months.)

Jersey Boys comes out next week. The previews have looked decent. I don’t think it will be great but it might be fun.

The 4th Transformers movie opens in 2 weeks. It seems odd to say that (it is odd that there have been 4 Transformers movies).  The previews looked better than I thought they would.

There are rumors that DC/Warner Brothers will annonce a bunch of movies at comic con.  We’ll see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

