Posted in TV

TV thoughts 5-30-2014

Community might come back on Hulu. Of course, it might not come back. We’ll see.

I wish Almost Human was coming back.  I was hopping it would get better during the second season.  We never did get an answer to why John and Dorian were partnered.  I thought the last five episodes were pretty good.

I haven’t heard any anything about who will replace Craig Ferguson.  I don’t think CBS wants to lose that time slot.

John Noble is going to be a regular on Sleepy Hollow next year, he was reportedly great on Fringe.  I like the show. I think it should be more fun next year.  I missed the first four episodes, I hope to catch up later.

Leave a Reply

