Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 5-21-2014

I have no interest in Adam Sandler’s Blended. I haven’ t liked his last few films.  Maybe my sense of humor has changed a bit or maybe some of his last few films have been pretty bad.

I skipped Million Dollar Arm so far. Maybe I will see it later. Reviews are mixed. I think I am one of seven people who don’t love Mad Men, so maybe I am not a Jon Hamm fan.

I am most likely skipping the fourth Transformers movie. I haven’t seen the last movie. I am a bit surprised the franchise is continuing.

I don’t know if I want to see a Million Ways to Die in the West. Seth McFarland’s Ted was decent. The trailer looks decent but I have burned out on  McFarland’s TV shows.

Leave a Reply

