Posted in Movies

I am unsure about Amazing Spider-man 2

I am not sure about The Amazing Spider-man 2. Reviews are mixed and it looks like the movie is trying to do too much. Even some positive reviews suggest the movie is trying to do too much.

my pet peeves about movies/tv shows

  • 3D
  • Flashbacks
  • Trying to do too much
  • Too much comic relief

Moviebob said in his latest video that the movie made him hate Spider-man and movies. Wow. I don’t think I have ever seen a movie that made me hate movies. I have seen some bad movies.

to be fair, some reviews say that Andrew Garfield and Ema Stone are really good in their roles. Sally Field is probably good as Aunt May again too.

It has not been a great year for movies yet.

Leave a Reply

