Posted in TV

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D

 Maybe people expected too much from Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. There was a lot of publicity before the priemer,  maybe that raised expectations. I think it is getting better as the season goes on.

I have not seen a few episodes, so maybe there are a few bad episodes I’ve missed.  I think some of the characters are getting more screen time and more to do.  It is not just Coulson’s show, even if he is the center.

Maybe Arrow is better.  However Arrow is in its second year. I think  TV shows, at least the good ones, get better in their second year. (I guess average TV shows could better after their first season.)  Some things are figured out while the episodes are produced.

I look forward to the rest of the year and the second year.

Leave a Reply

