Posted in TV

Almost Human

I am a little surprised how much I am enjoying  Almost  Human. I thought it would be good. I like Karl Urban.  I didn’t expect to enjoy it this much. It reminds me a little of Alien Nation.

Maybe it is not groundbreaking.  Okay, it is not.  I do think the buddy cop format still can work with the right creative team.

Michael Ealy is also really good in this show.  I like supporting cast too. Minka Kelly is likeable as a possible love interest for Karl Urban but that is not being over played/

I hope the show continues.  I think it only had a 8 or 9 episode order. I have watched five episodes and have already re-watched one.

 

Leave a Reply

