Posted in Movies

Final top ten movies 2013

  1. Iron Man 3
  2. The Grandmaster
  3. The Spectular Now
  4. The Hobbit the Desolation of Smaug
  5. Pacific Rim
  6. Prisoners
  7. The Hunger Games Catching Fire
  8. 42
  9. Captain Philips
  10. Thor the Dark World

I left Gravity off the list. I like my action movies with villains or at least monsters.  It was a good movie. I will probably get comments from co-workers about leaving Gravity off this list.

I left Man of Steel off because I felt it should have been more fun.

I was not sure if the Wolverine was a top ten movie or not.

As much as I liked Percy Jackson; Sea of Monsters and the Mortal Instruments the City of Bones, I just felt they were not quite good enough for a top ten list.

I thought about putting Much Ado About on the list. However I didn’t get to see in theaters and this list has always been the list of best films seen in theaters. I think it is a fair rule.

Leave a Reply

