Posted in Movies

7 movies to re-watch in 2014

Blast from the Past

It has been a few years since I’ve last seen it. I wonder if it is as good as I remember it. Also I like Brendan Fraser.

Streets of Fire

It has been a long time since I last saw it.  I think it is supposed to come out on DVD and Blu-ray next year.

Field of Dreams

It might be nice to watch around the start of the baseball season. It is my favorite Kevin Costner movie. I think it is better than Bull Durham.

The House on Haunted Hill

Not the remake, or maybe both the classic and the remake.

Fright Night

It is my favorite horror movie from the 80’s

Say Anything

It is a classic John Cusak movie.

Escape from New York

I don’t think that this is shown on basic cable anymore. I heard that Escape from LA is pretty bad.

Leave a Reply

