Posted in Movies

Movie thoughts 11-28-2013

Frozen is getting good reviews. The previews look good. I think I will take my nieces and nephew soon. Maybe I will even go to it alone.

Anchorman 2 continues to get a lot of press and publicly stunts. Will Ferrell is going to make appearances as Ron Burgundy on Sportscenter and Dan Patrick’s radio show. I guess he wants to do as much as possible to promote the movie.

The Hobbit the Desolation of Smaug movie comes out soon. I am a bit nervous. The last Hobbit movie was too long. However the previews look good.

The Day of the Doctor did well at the box office Monday. That was surprising.

Leave a Reply

