TV thoughts 11-19-2013

Almost Human looks interesting.  I might check it out.  I like Karl Urban.  If it is on opposite Monday Night Football, I might not see it for a while.

Apparently Fox’s Sunday night lineup is going to change next year. American Dad is in its last season. I don’t know what will replace it. I think it would be another cartoon.

The Day of the Doctor special comes out this weekend. Previews have looked good.  I will probably watch it. It was nice to see Paull McGann as the Doctor in that short episode.

I don’t know anyone who has Showtime.  I know Inside the NFL is on Showtime but I don’t know if it is still good. That show was so good for years on HBO. I think time has passed that show by.

Leave a Reply

