Posted in Movies

Movie Thoughts 11-25-2011

I am disappointed that the Star Trek sequel won’t come out until 2013.  I was looking forward to it and I still think they could have done one for 2011.  It will be almost four years since the first film of the new series, that just seems like too long a wait.

I also wish it was not going to be in 3D.  I am tired of 3D movies.  I think studios overdid it on 3D.

The Muppets is a good movie.  I enjoyed it a lot.  I hope it does well at the heaters.  Maybe it will.

Are the Muppets too old-fashioned for today’s families?  I would not think so.  I think they still have their charms.

There is a thrid Alvin and the Chipmonks movie.   Oh, well I am not going to it unless my nieces ask me to go.

Leave a Reply

